The future starts now

  • ARGUSavenue, the new all-in-one platform for traditional and digital media content
  • Efficient media monitoring, analysis, distribution and archiving of information
  • Assistance with communication workflow due to the integrated journalist database and press release delivery 
  • Cross-media filter and alert functions for quick focus 
Bild Media Intelligence_E.png

Media Intelligence – grouping, refining and distributing information

We view Media Intelligence as the provision of an individually customisable interface as a central information hub. Information from print, radio, TV, online and social media can be combined, processed, analysed, distributed and archived. We support you with a range of tried and tested functions and a clearly structured design. The platform is called ARGUSavenue. 
The all-in-one platform has been newly programmed from scratch and incorporates the proven expertise of ARGUS. This password-protected environment with a range of permission levels allows for targeted and efficient processing of a wide range of central communications tasks.

 

 

ARGUSavenue for increased Media Intelligence

The new ARGUSavenue all-in-one platform is a professional, efficient and comprehensive monitoring and information management tool that can cope with a multitude of complex customer requirements. 


It provides clear, centralised management of your media response, and facilitates straightforward and flexible processing. The platform supports relevant information from all media channels (print, online, radio, TV, social media and news ticker). The information is processed, analysed, distributed and archived. We support you with a range of tried and tested functions and a clearly structured design – the most effective solution for integrated media monitoring!

 

 

ARGUSavenue features

New functions make your everyday work easier 
ARGUSavenue opens up new ways of processing your content. 
In addition to tried and tested functions from existing solutions, our machine analysis functions are a key development for the rapid evaluation of text content. These functions include the automatic summarising of similar articles, and sentiment analysis, which allows for an automatic evaluation of positive and negative articles for the first time ever.

 

 

 

ARGUSavenue concept

A well thought-out system for your information requirements

ARGUSavenue replaces the existing ARGUS platforms. The software, which has been newly developed from scratch, both enables the integration of the existing products in a single environment and provides the ideal starting point for further development in the years to come. Important benefits for customers include the simplification of everyday working processes and conscious openness to external data.

Open system

Open to new ideas – your own data can be incorporated into ARGUSavenue

Virtually no media monitoring company can analyse all possible media content and sources for the customer. This is why ARGUS has decided to make its system as open as possible to third-party data. This includes adding links to sources ordered from other suppliers, along with content contributed by customers themselves (e.g. via an RSS feed). There is also a focus on options for connecting to other data sources, such as those from market research or public access databases (known as open data). 

System excellence

“The journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step” (Lao Tze)
By launching ARGUSavenue, ARGUS is taking its first important step. We are already working hard to improve existing functions and define new modules. To ensure that we continue to develop as efficiently as possible, ARGUS has set up an internal IT development team, and external partners are also on hand to provide specialist expertise. We can only achieve the excellence we are striving for if users provide us with feedback. We therefore encourage you to share your ideas and suggestions with us.

L’avenir commence maintenant

  • ARGUSavenue, la nouvelle plateforme tout-en-un pour les contenus médiatiques classiques et numériques
  • Travail efficace dans l’observation des médias, l’analyse, la redistribution et l’archivage d’informations
  • Soutien du flux de travail des communications grâce à une base de données de journalistes intégrée et de l’envoi de communiqués de presse 
  • Fonctions de filtrage et d’alerte au-delà des canaux pour une mise au point rapide
Bild Media Intelligence_F.png

Media Intelligence – grouper, affiner et distribuer des informations

Chez ARGUS, Media Intelligence consiste en la mise à disposition d’une surface de travail individuellement configurable comme plaque tournante centrale pour les informations. Le but est de pouvoir traiter, analyser, distribuer et archiver ensemble les informations des médias imprimés, de la radio, de la télévision et des médias sociaux. Vous bénéficiez d’une multitude de fonctionnalités ayant fait leurs preuves et d’un design clair. La plate-forme s’appelle ARGUSavenue. 


Cette plateforme tout-en-un a été totalement reprogrammée et contient le savoir-faire qu’ARGUS a accumulé au fil des ans. Cet environnement protégé par mot de passe avec différents niveaux d’autorisation permet un traitement ciblé et efficace de nombreuses activités de communication centrales.

 

 

 

ARGUSavenue pour une plus grande Media Intelligence

La nouvelle plateforme tout-en-un ARGUSavenue est un outil d’observation et de gestion des informations professionnel, efficace et complet qui satisfait aux exigences complexes des clients d’aujourd'hui. 


Elle gère l’écho médiatique atteint de manière centrale et claire et permet un traitement simple et flexible. Les informations pertinentes de tous les canaux médiatiques (médias imprimés, en ligne, radio, télévision, médias sociaux et newstickers) sont disponibles sur cette plateforme. Les informations sont traitées, analysées, distribuées et archivées. Vous êtes assisté par un grand nombre de fonctionnalités ayant fait leur preuves et par un design clair – la solution la plus efficace pour une observation des médias intégrée !

 

 

Fonctionnalités de l’ARGUSavenue

De nouvelles fonctionnalités vous facilitent le travail quotidien 
L’ARGUSavenue vous ouvre de nouvelles possibilités pour traiter vos contenus. 
En plus des fonctionnalités des solutions existantes qui ont fait leurs preuves, des fonctions d’analyse machinales constituent une évolution importante pour fournir une évaluation rapide du contenu de textes. En font notamment partie le résumé automatique d’articles similaires ou encore l’analyse des sentiments, qui permet pour la première fois d’effectuer une évaluation automatique des contributions positives et négatives.

 

 

Le concept ARGUSavenue

Un système élaboré pour vos besoins d’information

L’ARGUSavenue remplace les plateformes existantes d’ARGUS. Le logiciel totalement remanié ne permet non seulement d’intégrer les produits existants en un environnement unique, mais constitue également un point de départ idéal pour le développement au cours des prochaines années. Les bénéfices importants pour les clients sont notamment la simplification des procédés dans le travail quotidien ainsi qu’une ouverture délibérée aux données externes.

Un système ouvert

L’ARGUSavenue est ouverte aux nouveautés – vos propres données sont les bienvenues

À l’avenir, aucun observateur des médias ne sera en mesure d’analyser les contenus de tous les médias et de toutes les sources pour les clients. C’est pourquoi ARGUS a décidé d’ouvrir son système autant que possible aux données de tiers, notamment par le biais de liens vers des sources abonnées d’autres fournisseurs, mais aussi vers des contenus intégrés par les clients eux-mêmes (p. ex. par un flux RSS). Un autre point fort est la possibilité d’établir des liens vers d’autres sources de données, comme les données provenant de l’analyse de marché ou de bases de données accessibles au grand public (dites Open Data). 

Excellence du système

Un voyage de mille lieues commence toujours par un premier pas (Lao-Tseu)
ARGUS franchit ce premier pas par le lancement d’ARGUSavenue. Toutefois, nous travaillons aujourd’hui déjà à l’amélioration des fonctionnalités existantes et définissons des modules additionnels. Afin d’assurer un développement aussi efficace que possible, ARGUS dispose d’un service interne de développement informatique et des partenaires externes nous assistent par leur savoir-faire de spécialistes. Nous pensons que l’excellence visée n’est atteignable qu’avec les contributions des utilisateurs ! Nous aimerions donc vous motiver à nous communiquer vos idées et suggestions.